Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Hans Jürgen Denfeld

Bachstrasse 1
61350 Bad Homburg

Telefon:
Mobil:  0176-20962640
Email: karin.denfeld@t-online.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

1. Stellv. Vorsitzende

Jennifer Fitzner
Raabstrasse  7
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 
Mobil: 0176-32345307
Email: fitzner22@gmail.com
oder unser Kontaktformular

2. Stellv. Vorsitzende

Nadia Ellafi
Saalburgstrasse 72
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 
Mobil: 015751611145
Email: nadia-ellafi@web.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

1.Geschäftsführer

Daniel Allgaier
Kolpingstr. 18b
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-8984149
Mobil: 0160-2108555
Email: daniel.allgaier@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

2. Geschäftsführer

Manfred Fleck
Kolpingstraße 19b
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-868832
Mobil:
Email: manfred.fleck@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Beisitzer

Hermann-Josef Wehrheim
Rotlaufweg 21
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172–82397
Mobil:
Email: hermann-josef.wehrheim@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Beisitzer

Klaus Zinkhan
Usinger Weg 40
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-81555
Mobil:Email: klaus.zinkhan@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Beisitzer

Christofer Wehrheim
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Mobil: 01752012808
Email: christofer.wehrheim@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Ehrenvorsitzende

Monika Kaiser
Friedberger Straße 74
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-84293
Mobil: 0170-1795205
Email: monika.kaiser@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Geistlicher Beistand

Werner Meuer
Dorotheenstr. 13
61348 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-177040
Mobil:
Email: st.marien@badhomburg.bistumlimburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular