Vorstand

1.Vorsitzende

1. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Monika Kaiser Friedberger Straße 74 61350 Bad Homburg Telefon: Privat: 06172-84293 Mobil: 0170-1795205 Email: monika.kaiser@djk-bad-homburg.de   oder unser Kontaktformular

Monika Kaiser
Friedberger Straße 74
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-84293
Mobil: 0170-1795205
Email: monika.kaiser@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Michael Braun
Vor der Kuppe 14
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-82528
Mobil: 0162-2388140
Email: michael.braun@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

2. Stellv. Vorsitzender

1. Geschäftsführer

Blenk_Alfred

Dr. Alfred Blenk
Pestalozzistr. 9
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-459280
Mobil: 0172-8030500
Email: dr.alfred.blenk@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Manfred Fleck
Kolpingstraße 19b
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-868832
Mobil:
Email: manfred.fleck@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Schriftführer

Pressewart

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Daniel Allgaier
Kolpingstr. 18b
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-8984149
Mobil: 0160-2108555
Email: daniel.allgaier@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

NoFoto

Name
Straße
Ort
Telefon
Privat
Mobil
Email

Besitzer

Besitzer

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hermann-Josef Wehrheim
Rotlaufweg 21
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172–82397
Mobil: 06081-59684
Email: hermann-josef.wehrheim@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Klaus Zinkhan
Usinger Weg 40
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-81555
Mobil:Email: klaus.zinkhan@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Besitzer

Gesamtjugendleiter

Rainer Birkenfeld
Schießmauer 27
61273 Wehrheim
Telefon:
Privat: 06081-56988Email: nochkeineemail@djk-bad-homburg.de oder unser Kontaktformular

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Christofer Wehrheim
Rotlaufweg 21a
61350 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-82466
Mobil:
Email: christofer.wehrheim@djk-bad-homburg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular

Geistlicher Beistand

Meuer_Bild_2

Werner Meuer
Dorotheenstr. 13
61348 Bad Homburg
Telefon:
Privat: 06172-25157
Mobil:
Email: pfarrbuero@st-marien-hg.de
oder unser Kontaktformular