Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzende

 
Monika Kaiser    
Friedberger Straße 74  
61350 Bad Homburg  
   
Telefon:  
Privat: 06172-84293    
Mobil: 0170-1795205    
e-Mail: monika.kaiser@djk-bad-homburg.de  

 

1. Stellv. Vorsitzender

 2. Stellv. Vorsitzender

Michael Braun    Dr. Alfred Blenk
Vor der Kuppe 14  Pestalozzistr. 9
61350 Bad Homburg  61350 Bad Homburg
   
Telefon:  Telefon:
Privat: 06172-82528  Privat:  06172-459280 
Mobil: 0162-2388140   Mobil:  0172-8030500
e-Mail: michael.braun@djk-bad-homburg.de  e-Mail: dr.alfred.blenk@djk-bad-homburg.de

  

1. Geschäftsführer

 

Manfred Fleck    
Kolpingstraße 19b  
61350 Bad Homburg  
   
Telefon:  
Privat: 06172-868832    
Mobil:      
     
       
e-Mail: manfred.fleck@djk-bad-homburg.de  

  

Schriftführer

 Pressewart

Daniel Allgaier   n.a.
Kolpingstr. 18b  
61350 Bad Homburg  
   
Telefon: Telefon:
Privat: 06172-8984149    
Mobil: 0160-2108555     
e-Mail: daniel.allgaier@djk-bad-homburg.de  e-Mail:

  

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Hermann-Josef Wehrheim Klaus Zinkhan
 Rotlaufweg 21 Usinger Weg 40
 61350 Bad Homburg 61350 Bad Homburg
   
Telefon: Telefon:
Privat:  06172–82397 Privat: 06172-81555
Mobil:  06081-59684    
     
 
e-Mail: hermann-josef.wehrheim@djk-bad-homburg.de e-Mail: klaus.zinkhan@djk-bad-homburg.de

  

Beisitzer

 

Rainer Birkenfeld    
Schießmauer 27  
61273 Wehrheim  
   
Telefon:  
Privat: 06081-56988    
       
     
e-Mail:  

 

Gesamtjugendleiter

 

Christofer Wehrheim    
Rotlaufweg 21a  
61350 Bad Homburg  
   
Telefon:  
Privat: 06172-82466    
Mobil:      
     
     
e-Mail: christofer.wehrheim@djk-bad-homburg.de  

  

Geistlicher Beistand

 
 Werner Meuer    
 Dorotheenstr. 13  
 61348 Bad Homburg  
   
 Telefon:  
 Privat: 06172-25157     
 Mobil:      
       
       
e-Mail: pfarrbuero@st-marien-hg.de